4Ps initiatives in East Africa

March 23, 2017

4Ps initiatives in East Africa

CTA was contacted by representatives of IFAD's East and Southern Africa division, interested in a capitalization exercise that would help them describe and analyse the activities and results of the Public, Private, Producer Partnerships (4Ps) in the value chain development projects in the region.

Read more

4Ps East Africa

© 2016, CTA. Technical Centre for Agricultural and Rural Cooperation

CTA is a joint institution operating under the framework of the Cotonou Agreement between the ACP Group of States (Africa, the Caribbean and the Pacific) and the EU Member States (European Union). CTA is funded by the European Union.